APPENDIX C CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr Gilli Lewis-Lavender		
Circle Housing Merton Priory (4 Seats)	Mr Richard Williams Mr Sam Thomas (2 seats)	Diane Neil Mills	Krysia Williams	
Greater London Enterprise (1 seat)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
Local Government Association (4 Seats)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis Cllr Imran Uddin (2 seats)	Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Peter Southgate	
And Government description of the Council of the C	Cllr Nick Draper			
London Councils – Greater London Employment forum (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Mark Allison Sub: Nick Draper			
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis Substitute : Cllr Mark Allison			

	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee	Cllr Martin Whelton			
	Substitute:			
(To be appointed by the Executive	Cllr Nick Draper			
	Cllr Ross Garrod			
	Cllr Edith Macauley			
	Cllr Edith Macauley			
Committee (1 Seat)	0			
, , , ,	Substitute:			
	Cllr Katy Neep			
	Cllr Tobin Byers Cllr Caroline Copper-Marbiah			
	Cili Caroline Copper-Marbian			
London Road Safety Council	Cllr Nick Draper	Cllr Daniel Holden		
(2 seats plus accident prevention				
ື່ອfficer)				
	Cllr Nick Draper			
Gouncil (1 seat plus accident	•			
prevention officer)				
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Fidelis Gadzama			
Merton and Sutton Joint	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr David Williams		
	Cllr Geraldine Stanford	Cllr Jill West		
(5 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper	(2 Seats)		
	(3 seats)			
Mitcham Common Conservators	Cllr Joan Henry	Maurice Groves		
(4 Seats)	Cllr Ian Munn			
	Cllr Russell Makin			
	(3 seats)			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	OTHER
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr Philip Jones Cllr Geraldine Stanford (2 seats)	Cllr Abdul Latif		
Pollards Hill Community Committee (3 Seats)	Cllr Jeff Hanna Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Martin Whelton (3 seats)			
Groundwork London's Local Authority Strategic Input Board (1 Seat)	Cllr Nick Draper			
Safer Merton	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr David Simpson		
Page 9				

This page is intentionally left blank